UPCOMING EVENTS

November 12, Friday      Art Show

November, 13 Saturday Hachijo 24 hour Challenge (virtual event)

November 26, Friday      Christopher Yohmei Blasdel, Mika Kimula, Kenny Endo hybrid concert, UH Orvis Auditorium

December 18, Saturday   Taiko Center of the Pacific’s 28th Annual Bonenkai (virtual event)

January 1, 2022 Saturday  New Year’s Celebration, Royal Hawaiian Center

January 16, 2022 Sunday  HYBRID Concert, Orvis Auditorium, University of Hawaii 

January 29-30, 2022 Sat-Sun  Imaginary Homelands, a collaboration featuring Yukie Shiroma, Norman Kaneshiro, Derek Fujio, and Kenny Endo, Paliku Theatre, Kaneohe, HI

February 5, 12, 19, 26  Saturdays  KaDon Workshops by Kenny Endo (virtual event)

March 19, Saturday  Cherry Blossom Festival Ball, Sheraton Waikiki

March 24, Thursday  Concert, Grand Opera Theatre, Macon Georgia

March 30, Wednesday, Concert, Fredericksburg, VA

April 3 Sunday,  Washington DC

April 6-7 Wed-Th, Amherst, MA

April 8-9 Fri-Sat, Philadelphia, PA

April 10 Sun,  Slippery Rock, PA

April 11-14  Mon-Thurs, Central Ohio

April 17 Sunday, Oberlin OH

April 19 Tuesday, Ann Arbor, MI

April 21-22 Thursday, Urbana-Champaign IL

April 24-25 Sun-Mon  Minneapolis, MN

April 28-30  Thurs-Sat,  Phoenix AZ

May 1-2  Sun-Mon, Tucson, AZ

May 4-9  Wed-Sat, Stanford, CA

May 11-12,  Wed-Thurs  Oxnard, CA

May 15, Sun, Aratani Theatre, Little Tokyo, Los Angeles CA

May 22, Sun  Beaverton, CA

PAST EVENTS

[mfgigcal range=2000-01-01:today limit=4 sort=desc]